Skip to main content

If I delete a customer in Program Management it should delete completely


emaynez
Forum|alt.badge.img

It looks like the only way to clean up my customer list (sometimes I do a lot of testing and create a lot of test customers) is by creating a “trash can” and then putting all my test customers in there to consolidate them.